Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links.
Skip Navigation Links

2019 Board executive elected

January 10, 2019

Dairy Farmers of Ontario’s board elected its 2019 board executive at a special meeting held Jan. 10, 2019.

Murray Sherk, board member Region 8, was elected as chair. Bart Rijke, board member Region 1, was elected as vice-chair. Nick Thurler, board member Region 2, was elected as second vice-chair.

Rey Moisan was re-appointed as treasurer to the board.

Click here to return to the complete news archive.
Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy | © Dairy Farmers of Ontario 1995 - 2018