Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links.
Skip Navigation Links

2018 Board executive elected

January 12, 2018

Dairy Farmers of Ontario’s board elected its 2018 board executive at a special meeting held Jan. 11.

Ralph Dietrich, board member Region 11, was re-elected as chair. Murray Sherk, board member Region 8, was re-elected as vice-chair. Bart Rijke, board member Region 1, was elected as second vice-chair.

Ryan Mills was re-appointed as secretary to the board. Sharon Hutchinson was re-appointed as treasurer to the board on an interim basis until such time the director of finance position is replaced.

Click here to return to the complete news archive.
Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy | © Dairy Farmers of Ontario 1995 - 2018